Results of Local Officer & Delegate Elections Posted

Congratulations to newly elected Officers & Delegates!

SEIU Sublocal 219 Officers & Delegates

Chair: Hillary Booth
Vice Chair: Sarah Hargand
Secretary: Jacqueline Harris
Treasurer: Steven Baird

Alternate Bargaining Delegate: Carol Dobrovolny

General Council Delegates: Leela Coleman, Jackie Harris, Rebekah Cook (Sarah Hargand, Hillary Booth, automatic Delegates)


Statewide DHS/OHA Local 200 Officers

President: Rhonda Morgan
Vice President: Alice Pangburn
Secretary: Betty Holladay
Treasurer: Wayne Ground

See the full list of newly elected Officers & Delegates from other DHS/OHA Sub-local:

Election Result Website


Comments are closed.